Esoterium

a new earth is born

Featured Image -- 2646

TWIN FLAME UNION PORTAL – 12.21.16 – DIVINE FEMININE AND DIVINE MASCULINE

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Sacred Ascension - Key of Life - Secrets of the Universe

portal

Greetings Everyone! I hope that all of you are doing divinely well. Today I come to you with fascinating news of what is to come our way on December 21, 2016.

The other day as I opened my eyes and looked at the ceiling I clearly saw an image appear before me. Blinking did not make this image go away, instead it became even more prominent and commanded my attention. The image was unmistakable, there before me on what appeared at first to be a cross stood Isis, and below her I clearly saw Jesus on a “cross”. It was when I finally acknowledge what I was looking at and begun to ask questions, I was instructed to look at the image sideways and it was then that I saw what I was looking at! What I was looking at were the scales! Perfectly aligned scales on which stood Isis…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 3.044 weitere Wörter

Schreibe einen Kommentar

